Hallitus

Lakeuden Urheiluautoilijoiden hallitus vuonna 2018

Rooli

Nimi

Puhelin

Sähköposti

Puheenjohtaja Jukka Korpelin 050-5707159 jukka.korpelin@suomi24.fi
Sihteeri Anne Heinonen 050-4850585 anne.heinonen@nokia.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jaana Outila 050-4853350  jaana.outila.@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Harri Kylmänen 040-7702041  h.o.kylmanen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsenet: Miia Rautio 040-8673644  miia.rautio@villanuttu.fi
Harri Kylmänen 040-7702041  h.o.kylmanen@gmail.com
Mika Jaakola 040-5537294 mika.jaakola@dnainternet.net
Mika Karppanen 040-5867968 mika.karppanen@kotinet.co
Asko Laukkanen 0400-688581 koneurakointilaukkanen@luukku.com
Jari Pirhonen 0400-137879  jp@oulunrakennuskorjaus.fi
Hallituksen varajäsenet: Ilpo Bragge 0500-688418 ilpo.bragge@k-rauta.fi
Arto Tuohimaa 045-6054833  arto.tuohimo@gmail.com
Aki Mäenpää 040-7653200  maenpaa.a@gmail.com
Heikki Kylmänen 040-6940060 heikki.kylmanen@gmail.com