Hallitus

Hallitus 2021

Rooli Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Marko Paloniemi 040-1395066 marko.paloniemi@kotilinkki.fi
Sihteeri Johanna Palo 040-5387169 johannapalo123@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Johanna Palo 040-5387169  johannapalo123@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kari Alatalo 0400-588270 karij.alatalo@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsenet: Miia Rautio 040-8673644  miia.rautio@villanuttu.fi
  Sami Ventelä 045-1295141 sami.ventela@gmail.com
  Asko Laukkanen 0400-688581 koneurakointilaukkanen@luukku.com
Teemu Latvalehto 0400-253358 teemu.latvalehto@gmail.com
  Mika Karppanen 040-5867968 mika.karppanen@kotinet.com
  Antti Körkkö 050-3002008 korkko.anti@gmail.com
 
Varajäsenet: Jaana Watilo 040-7167108 jaanawatilo@gmail.com
  Juho Mäki-Tammela 040-8796443 juho.makitammela@hotmail.com
Teemu Bragge 040-8486227 teemu.bragge@gmail.com
Kari Alatalo 0400-588270 karij.alatalo@gmail.com