Hallitus

Hallitus 2024

Rooli Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Korpelin 050-5707159  jukka.korpelin@kl-lampo.com
Sihteeri Anne Heinonen 050-4850585 anne.heinonen@nokia.com
Rahastonhoitaja Kari Alatalo 0400-588270 karij.alatalo@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Asko Laukkanen 0400-688581 koneurakointilaukkanen@luukku.com
Hallituksen jäsenet: Anne Heinonen 050-4850585 anne.heinonen@nokia.com
  Juho Mäki-Tammela 040-8796443 juho.makitammela@hotmail.com
  Mika Karppanen 040-5867968 mika.karppanen@kotinet.com
  Asko Laukkanen 0400-688581 koneurakointilaukkanen@luukku.com
  Teemu Latvalehto 0400-253358 teemu.latvalehto@gmail.com
  Antti Körkkö 050-3002008 korkko.anti@gmail.com
       
Varajäsenet: Miia Rautio 040-8673644 miia.rautio@villanuttu.fi
  Jaana Kilpeläinen 044-3414142 jaana.kilpelainen@hotmail.com
  Kristian Kylmänen 044-0964000 kristian.kylmanen@gmail.com
  Tommi Goman 040-7186224 tgoman1@gmail.com