Hallitus

Hallitus 2019

Rooli Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Arto Tuohimaa 045-6054833  arto.tuohimo@gmail.com
Sihteeri Anne Heinonen 050-4850585 anne.heinonen@nokia.com
Rahastonhoitaja Jaana Outila 050-4853350  jaana.outila.@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Hallituksen jäsenet: Miia Rautio 040-8673644  miia.rautio@villanuttu.fi
  Harri Kylmänen 040-7702041  h.o.kylmanen@gmail.com
  Asko Laukkanen 0400-688581 koneurakointilaukkanen@luukku.com
  Vesa-Pekka Palokangas 0400-587557 vesa.palokangas@piimega.fi
  Juha-Pekka Kaan 050-3075130 juhapekkakaan@gmail.com
  Antti Körkkö 050-3002008 korkko.anti@gmail.com
 
Varajäsenet: Mika Jaakola 040-5537294 mika.jaakola@dnainternet.net
  Mika Karppanen 040-5867968 mika.karppanen@kotinet.co
Teemu Bragge 040-8486227 teemu.bragge@gmail.com
Sami Ventelä 045-1295141 sami.ventela@gmail.com