Hallitus

Hallitus 2022
Rooli Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Puheenjohtaja Kari Alatalo 0400-588270 karij.alatalo@gmail.com
Sihteeri Johanna Palo 040-5387169 johannapalo123@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Johanna Palo 040-5387169  johannapalo123@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Hallituksen jäsenet:  Jukka Korpelin 050-5707159  jukka.korpelin@kl-lampo.com
Jaana Kilpeläinen 044-3414142 jaana.kilpelainen@hotmail.com
Mika Karppanen 040-5867968 mika.karppanen@kotinet.com
Sami Ventelä 045-1295141 sami.ventela@gmail.com
Teemu Latvalehto 0400-253358 teemu.latvalehto@gmail.com
Antti Körkkö 050-3002008 korkko.anti@gmail.com
Varajäsenet: Anne Heinonen 050-4850585 anne.heinonen@nokia.com
Arto Tuohimaa 045-6054833 arto.tuohimo@gmail.com
Juho Mäki-Tammela 040-8796443 juho.makitammela@hotmail.com
Marko Paloniemi 040-1395066 marko.paloniemi@kotilinkki.fi